Введите название или жанр игры
Интернет-магазин лучших классических и новых компьютерных игр

Dungeons & Dragons: Dark Sun Series

Без DRM.Не требует интернет-подключения или активации.
Гарантия возврата денег.Покрывает 30 дней после покупки.
Об игре

Unleash your imagination into a vast, savage world, sun-scorched and wind-scraped.
This series contains the radiant classics, Dark Sun: Shattered Lands, and Dark Sun: Wake of the Ravager.

Dark Sun: Shattered Lands The Dark Sun world of Athas is arid and bleak, a wasteland with a handful of cities ruled by thousand-year-old sorcerer-kings. Your party begins as slaves in the city of Draj, destined to die as gladiators in the Arena. You must find a way to escape into the hostile wilderness, join with other escaped slaves and create a rebel force powerful enough to destroy the evil sorcerer-king's army.

Dark Sun: Wake of the Ravager Wake of the Ravager, sequel to the mega-hit Shattered Lands, hurls you back to the scorching AD&D Dark Sun game world of Athas. A sun-blasted, wind-scraped wasteland, Athas is home to multitudes of the most horrifically mutated creatures you'll ever encounter! No wonder then that the mighty Dragon of Ur Draxa and his powerful minion, the Lord Warrior, gaze longingly upon this savage paradise: it's the perfect setting for their vile plans! If you think things on Athas couldn't possibly get hotter, think again...Recruit champions of Athas to your cause from various races and classes, including Gladiators, Psionicists and Rangers
Level and customise your party as you traverse the sands of Athas and engage with its denizens
Delve into ancient mysteries and engaging plots on completing your two quests

Детали игры
Системные требования

Ролевые игры


Windows + Mac + Linux

Дата релиза

1 января 1993


Strategic Simulations Inc.




Только текст: German, English