Введите название или жанр игры
Интернет-магазин лучших классических и новых компьютерных игр

ELEX Digital Extras

ELEX - Making of
Без DRM.Не требует интернет-подключения или активации.
Гарантия возврата денег.Покрывает 30 дней после покупки.
Продукт требует наличия
ELEX1 399

Об игре

The digital Extras of ELEX contain a PDF artbook, a soundtrack compilation as FLAC and mp3 and a Making of video.

The artbook features more than 50 pages of beautiful art used to create all parts of ELEX – the world, the creatures, the weapons, the characters and the overall mood. With this you will get a behind the scenes look on how games shape up.

The soundtrack features 22 atmospheric tracks by Björn Pankratz in FLAC and mp3 format. Enjoy the music of ELEX now on your favorite music player.

The Making Of video features 30 minutes of interviews and behind the scenes footage on how the game was created.

Soundtrack Track List:

01 Title 4:07
02 Crash 1:18
03 Mutations 3:06
04 Caja 3:34
05 Relict 2:49
06 Nasty 4:42
07 Hort 3:08
08 Goliet 2:40
09 Visions 2:09
10 Fort 3:42
11 Ray 3:53
12 Forests 4:30
13 Evolution 1:52
14 Converters 4:11
15 Emotions 3:12
16 Dead Land 3:54
17 Highlands 4:11
18 Bastard 1:48
19 Elexetors 1:34
20 Hybrid 3:50
21 Future 2:54
22 Ending 6:00

Купить «ELEX Digital Extras»

Детали игры
Детали игры

Ролевые игры



Дата релиза

17 октября 2017


Piranha Bytes


THQ Nordic GmbH


Только текст: English

© 2017 by THQ Nordic GmbH & Piranha Bytes. Piranha Bytes and related logos are registered trademarks or trademarks of Pluto 13 GmbH, Germany in the U.S. and/or other countries. All other brands, product names and logos are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners. All rights reserved.