Введите название или жанр игры
Интернет-магазин лучших классических и новых компьютерных игр

Mark of the Ninja

avatars, wallpapers, Russian localization (ZoneOfGames.ru)
Без DRM.Не требует интернет-подключения или активации.
Гарантия возврата денег.Покрывает 30 дней после покупки.
Дополнительный контент
Mark of the Ninja Special Edition Upgrade129
Об игре

Для этой игры доступен неофициальный перевод на русский от команды ZoneOfGames.Ru. После покупки вы сможете найти его в списке доп. материалов.

In Mark of the Ninja, you'll know what it is to truly be a ninja. You must be silent, agile and clever to outwit your opponents in a world of gorgeous scenery and flowing animation. Marked with cursed tattoos giving you heightened senses, every situation presents you with options. Will you be an unknown, invisible ghost, or a brutal, silent assassin?
Upgrade new tools and techniques that suit your playstyle and complete optional objectives to unlock entirely new ways to approach the game. Finish the main story to unlock a New Game Plus mode with even more options and challenges.

True Stealth Experience - Player-centric gameplay rewards choice, be it finishing the game without killing anyone or assassinating all who stand in your way
Stunning Visuals - Unique 2D visual style featuring award-winning animation and hand-painted environments
Custom PC Controls - Custom keyboard and mouse PC controls in addition to gamepad support
Deep Experience - Each level has three score challenges, optional objectives and hidden collectibles. A diversity of unlockable abilities, items and playstyles allow exploring many avenues of play
New Game Plus - Finish the game and unlock this mode, offering new challenges and rewards

Детали игры
Системные требования
Специальные условия



Windows + Mac + Linux

Дата релиза

16 октября 2012


Klei Entertainment


Klei Entertainment


Аудио и текст: English

Только текст: German, Spanish, French, Italian, Japanese


ESRB Рейтинг: Mature (содержит Violence, Blood and Gore, Strong Language)

PEGI Рейтинг: 16+ (содержит Ругательства, Насилие)